Board of Directors

The Board of Directors functions to advise, assist and aid in our efforts to support breast cancer education and outreach programs serving Komen Kansas & Western Missouri service area.


Kristin Cargin, CPA
Managing Director | Deloitte & Touche, LLP

Vice President
Alix Kumer
Community Volunteer

Jennifer Kenyon

Partner | Shook Hardy & Bacon

Jacob Holman, CPA
Director | BKD, LLC

Board Members:

Ryan Hallenbeck
Regional Vice President, Cancer Services | Sarah Cannon Cancer Institute/HCA Midwest Health

Peggy Johnson
Executive Director | Wichita Medical Research Educational Foundation

Megan Stephens
Managing Principal | Willoughby Design

Charlene Wallace, RN, MS, OCN
Director, Center for Women’s Health | Shawnee Mission Medical Center

Rick Winston
General Counsel | Fike Corporation

Honorary Board of Directors:

  • Adele Hall, in memorium
  • Floriene Lieberman
  • Paula Porsch
  • Virginia Stowers